Here are all the reviews our clients have given us on Facebook over the years. You can also check out more reviews of our work on these sites:
BarkThumbtackYelp

Exodus Christian Web & Graphic Design Studio
5.0
Based on 28 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jocolby Phillips
Jocolby Phillips
2020-04-25T12:48:43+0000
I recently hired Exodus Design to create an author website for me. Kris and Rick are a great team and the end result speaks for itself. They pour themselves into each... project. Give them a call for your web and graphic design needs; you won't be disappointed.read more
DavidandEsther Giammona
DavidandEsther Giammona
2020-04-21T16:11:21+0000
This is a world class company with outstanding work and service. If you want the best of the best at an affordable price, then this is it. If I can rate more then 5 stars, I... would!!! **********read more
Daniel Lupisella
Daniel Lupisella
2020-03-07T22:48:13+0000
Working with Kris was fantastic! She went above and beyond our ask for creating a logo for our non-profit and even looked out for our best interest by researching other... potential designs that could claim ownership of what she was doing then she adjusted her design to keep in line with what we wanted and to make sure we would not have any troubles. Absolute professionalism and a joy to work with and talk to. I would definitely recommend Exodus Design!read more
Mark David Kennerly
Mark David Kennerly
2019-03-29T14:04:22+0000
Thank you Kris and Exodus Web Design Studio for doing an awesome job with our poster design for the upcoming feature film ...if My People...! Looking forward to working with... you again! Blessings,Mark David Kennerlywww.1922productions.comread more
Thomas E. Cunningham
Thomas E. Cunningham
2018-10-06T21:50:59+0000
Thank you Exodus Web Design & Graphics Studio. What an awesome connection and experience I received. Truly impressed and pleased with the design and layout of my first my... book. Also the website and logo for my wife's business is one of a kind. Kudos to Kris, her patience and experience made the process feel more like a vision coming to fruition. Dr. Thomas E Cunninghamread more
Ellis Lucas
Ellis Lucas
2018-05-21T07:28:41+0000
Rarely do you come across someone whose light and talent so far exceeds your expectations, that unlike the copy cat industry of their chosen profession, they not only have no... need to copy anyone period, their own set standard for design and Christ centered honesty and integrity is a standard that stands alone and is above reproach in every way. That's exactly what His Heart United found when we came across Kristine Cotterman and Exodus Design & Graphic Studio. But don't take my word for it, give her a call before my newly designed book The Potter and the Clay and this fall my new book WANTED are the talk of television and media and she is booked out a year in advance!Ellis LucasPresidentHis Heart Unitedread more
Nancy Cobb
Nancy Cobb
2018-04-07T21:55:25+0000
What a blessing that I found this company. They are very creative and gave me a gorgeous website. Business has increased ten times!! I am thrilled...why did I wait so long?... Great people to work with and so quick to respond. Really enjoyed the journey to the final product. 💕🙏🏻💕read more
Dane Fragger
Dane Fragger
2017-11-06T21:28:25+0000
Exodus design did a beautiful website & book cover for me!!! For awhile I had thought about creating my own website but I'm glad that I didn't. Get professional help from... Exodus Design. My website is professional, clean, and stunning.read more
Robert Martin
Robert Martin
2017-10-11T22:24:41+0000
Great working with Kris! What a blessing! The design work is wonderful and Kris is incredible.
Barbara Wolf
Barbara Wolf
2017-06-23T02:54:05+0000
Working with Kris was a real pleasure. After a couple of short conversations, they came back with several excellent cover designs for my new book. I was very pleased with... results, and Kris was very easy to work with. They did what they said, and did it on time. I have received many compliments on the eye-catching cover. I will definitely contact them with my next project.read more
Brenda Tillman
Brenda Tillman
2017-04-05T04:12:22+0000
I am so in love with this company. Kris has created amazing products for B.Y.SmithWrites. Their passion for making sure their clients are happy is wonderful. When I was... confused and unsure they were very patient. They gave good advice to help me grow the vision God has given me. Thanks Exodusread more
Erica Mbasan
Erica Mbasan
2016-01-30T13:56:04+0000
I recently hired Exodus Design to help me with a new cover design for my book. I'm a missionary with a small budget and they were not only affordable but did incredibly... professional work in a timely fashion. They were willing to make any and every change I requested. Talented, and highly professional company! I would highly recommend them.read more
Colton Guin
Colton Guin
2015-10-23T18:48:02+0000
Great People, Excellent Service, and Even Better Price! These guys went above and beyond what we expected from a website designing company. I can't be more excited about our... website and Exodus Design truly helped us take our business to the next level!!read more
Wayne Weckeman
Wayne Weckeman
2015-10-20T05:39:32+0000
Exodus Web Design recently remodeled my website...did a great job. Site looks better then I hoped. These guys know their stuff...professional, courteous staff aiming to... please. I highly recommend.read more
Kathy Keith Mckinney
Kathy Keith Mckinney
2015-02-28T05:32:03+0000
Kris thank you so much for such an awesome job with the flyers, they were great. :)
Corey Meyer
Corey Meyer
2015-02-19T01:55:48+0000
Sharon Barnett
Sharon Barnett
2014-12-11T00:35:52+0000
Michael and I are very blessed to have found Exodus Web Design and Kris! My husband had a bilateral stroke last year and we are on a very tight budget. Kris understood our... financial concerns and was willing to work with us with what we could afford. She created a beautiful website for us that is very easy to navigate. We received many compliments for how attractive our website is and how lovely the jewelry looks. I am so pleased with the seasonal banners Kris designs. The Christmas one is outstanding and blends so well with my Rejoice! Jewelery site. Kris also took the time to help promote my business by writing a very enthusiastic post to my Facebook page. We highly recommend Kris. May the Lord Bless you and your business.read more
Travonda Davenport
Travonda Davenport
2014-09-18T05:03:25+0000
I tried several different places to find someone that could capture my vision and creatively make it into a flyer. Exodus designs exceeded my expectations! Kristine is so... professional and does her work in the spirit of excellence. #sherocksread more
Tiffany Vogman
Tiffany Vogman
2014-06-05T04:37:09+0000
Linda H. Bassert
Linda H. Bassert
2014-02-28T06:58:13+0000
When I went looking for a company to create my interior design business website, I was impressed with the creativity and the polished results which Exodus showed in its... portfolio. I've partnered with them since 2007, and get nothing but raves about my website,masterworksdesign (dot) com. I love the tagline graphics which Kristine created for me, and Kristine has taken care of other graphic design needs along the way. She just completed a compatible look for my new blog, at colorhelp (dot) com. Richard is very patient with the regular updates, and many photos which I need to add in a very visual business. I value his suggestions in how best to keep the website current, and how to keep the costs down on the way in which I update the site. I appreciate being able to partner with fellow Christian business professionals.read more
Kathy Ross
Kathy Ross
2014-02-07T00:45:59+0000
Craig Olson
Craig Olson
2013-12-25T21:07:21+0000
Ken Schaller
Ken Schaller
2013-08-03T21:52:22+0000
Shane Paulson
Shane Paulson
2013-07-12T06:36:20+0000
Christina Miner
Christina Miner
2012-11-19T04:06:47+0000
Exodus Web Design & Graphics Studio is AMAZING! They take your vision and make it into a reality. You can trust Exodus with your God given vision with the confidence in... knowing they will bring life to it for the world to see. Exodus does everything in the spirit of excellence and grace. Thank you very much for your time and expertise!read more
Next Reviews